Skip to deals

Food & Drink Coupons & Deals

Find food, grocery and dining offers from directory businesses. Check participating locations, delivery areas and order minimums.

Current offers

876 current offers
McAlister's Deli logo

McAlister's Deli

Choose 2 orders earn double rewards points

Members can earn daily on eligible orders placed and received November1–30,2026.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Apply reward; points post within 48 hours. No other offers/rewards or third-party delivery. Online/app and some call-in orders incur service fees; other taxes/fees may apply. End hour/timezone unstated; editorial cutoff begins final date UTC.

local · Participating U.S. McAlister’s Deli locations

Expires Nov 30, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
McAlister's Deli logo

McAlister's Deli

Free Big Tea for new rewards members

Receive a single-use Big Tea signup reward valid for 30 days after account delivery.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Apply reward at participating locations. Sweet, unsweet, mixed tea or half lemonade/half tea; flavor shots excluded. No combining offers/rewards or third-party delivery. Tax/fees may apply; online/app orders incur service fees.

local · Participating U.S. McAlister’s Deli restaurants; availability varies.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Savory Spice logo

Savory Spice

25 loyalty points for a product review

Add a photo for another 25 points.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Free account; points expire one year after earning. 100 points redeem for $10 or selected products. Issued rewards expire after 30 days; one per order, no discount stacking.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Savory Spice logo

Savory Spice

Free birthday seasoning refill

Members receive one selected spice refill during their birthday month.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Add birthday to loyalty account; redeem emailed code from curated options online/in-store.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Savory Spice logo

Savory Spice

Redeem 100 loyalty points for $10

Earn 1 point/$1; Black Truffle ($200 rolling-year spend) earns 1.5, Saffron ($400) earns 2.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Free account; online/in-store qualifying purchases. Points expire after one year; rewards after 30 days. One reward/order, no discount stacking.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Savory Spice logo

Savory Spice

Give $10, earn 100 referral points

Friend gets $10 off first $40 purchase; member earns 100 points after qualifying purchase.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Use personal referral link. Points expire after one year; issued rewards after 30 days, no stacking.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Savory Spice logo

Savory Spice

VIP shipping: $39 threshold or no minimum

Black Truffle members qualify at $39; Saffron members get all orders shipped free.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

US; free loyalty account. Rolling-year spend $200 for Black Truffle, $400 for Saffron.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Red Lobster logo

Red Lobster

Weekday early-dining meals under $15

Cheeseburger or lighter Chicken/Shrimp Alfredo, Fish & Chips or Crunch-Fried Flounder portions.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Dine-in weekdays 3–6 p.m.; hours, price and participation vary.

local · Participating Red Lobster restaurants; local hours apply.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Red Lobster logo

Red Lobster

10% military and veteran discount

Veterans and active-duty personnel save on their individual meal.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Dine-in, participating U.S./Canada locations; service proof required. Excludes alcohol, gift cards, taxes and gratuity.

local · Participating Red Lobster restaurants in the U.S. and Canada.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Red Lobster logo

Red Lobster

Monday Endless Shrimp from $24.99

One side included.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Participating U.S. locations; no holidays, beverages, tax, gratuity, catering or third-party delivery. Prices vary; flavors subject to availability. Dine-in only.

local · Participating U.S. Red Lobster restaurants; specified weekday.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Red Lobster logo

Red Lobster

$2 off selected starters at weekday happy hour

Food-only happy-hour savings.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Dine-in Monday–Friday 3–6 p.m. and 9 p.m.–close; participating locations. No stacking; tax/gratuity extra, no To Go/delivery. Terms: https://www.redlobster.com/terms-conditions/

local · Participating Red Lobster restaurants; local hours apply.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Peet's Coffee & Tea logo

Peet's Coffee & Tea

125 points after first app purchase

New-member bonus.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

First transaction of at least $0.01 via app QR scan in-store or mobile order. One issuance/account; no combining other points offers.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Peet's Coffee & Tea logo

Peet's Coffee & Tea

Email welcome: 10% off plus free shipping

First online order.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

New newsletter subscribers; unique code valid 7 days, once per household. US ground only. Excludes bundles, samplers, gift cards, taxes and fees. No stacking; no Rewards points. One shipping address; customer pays return postage.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Peet's Coffee & Tea logo

Peet's Coffee & Tea

Text welcome: 15% off

Next online purchase.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Unique code valid 7 days; once per household. Excludes bundles, samplers, gift cards, tax/shipping/fees. No stacking or Rewards points. Marketing-text consent; message/data charges may apply; STOP cancels. One shipping address; customer pays return postage.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Red Lobster logo

Red Lobster

Friday Fish & Chips from $15.99

Cod, fries and coleslaw.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Participating U.S. locations; excludes select holidays, beverages, tax, gratuity and third-party delivery. Prices vary. Dine-in or To Go.

local · Participating U.S. Red Lobster restaurants; specified weekday.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Red Lobster logo

Red Lobster

Thursday Salmon New Orleans from $23.99

Blackened salmon, shrimp and one side.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Participating U.S. locations; excludes select holidays, beverages, tax, gratuity and third-party delivery. Prices vary. Dine-in or To Go.

local · Participating U.S. Red Lobster restaurants; specified weekday.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Red Lobster logo

Red Lobster

Tuesday Crab Lover’s Duo from $25.99

Half-pound snow crab plus Crab & Shrimp Linguini Alfredo.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Participating U.S. locations; excludes select holidays, beverages, tax, gratuity and third-party delivery. Prices vary. Dine-in or To Go.

local · Participating U.S. Red Lobster restaurants; specified weekday.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Red Lobster logo

Red Lobster

Wednesday steak and shrimp from $23.99

7-ounce sirloin, Walt’s Favorite Shrimp and one side.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Participating U.S. locations; excludes select holidays, beverages, tax, gratuity and third-party delivery. Prices vary. Dine-in or To Go.

local · Participating U.S. Red Lobster restaurants; specified weekday.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Red Robin logo

Red Robin

Big Yummm meal deals from $9.99

Includes entree, bottomless side and tea/soda/lemonade.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

From $9.99: Red’s Double, Haystack Double or 7-inch cheese/pepperoni pizza; $14.99: Cowboy Ranch Double or Whiskey River BBQ chicken wrap; $16.99: Smashed Avocado N’ Bacon burger or crispy chicken sandwich. Prices/items vary.

local · Participating Red Robin restaurants; availability and prices vary.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Red Robin logo

Red Robin

Kids eat free on November 4

One kids’ meal, bottomless side and beverage per qualifying adult meal.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Dine-in November 4, 2026; ages 11 and under. Adult burger, entree, entree salad/pizza, sandwich, wrap or Big Yummm qualifies; wings excluded. No modifications, substitutions, stacking, catering, third-party, online/app or To Go. Tax/gratuity extra. Conservative UTC cutoff. Original offer only; no cash value.

local · Participating Red Robin restaurants; dine-in only.

Expires Nov 4, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
OREO logo

OREO

Volume discounts for large OREO orders

Large event orders can receive quantity-based pricing.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Discount and minimum quantity require an individual quote; no fixed savings promised. Continental US delivery; no Alaska, Hawaii, PO boxes or APO/FPO. Food and personalized goods are final sale except seller errors or damage. Standard website coupon codes cannot be used for event/corporate orders.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Noodles & Company logo

Noodles & Company

Free Noodles birthday food reward

Classic members receive a dessert; Signature a small entrée; Premier a regular entrée.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Free U.S. program, age 18+. Signature starts at 1,601 qualifying points and Premier 6,601 in rolling 365 days. Sign in and apply the issued wallet reward within 30 days; no stacking. Dessert excludes seasonal/specialty Crispies. Participating locations only.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Noodles & Company logo

Noodles & Company

Earn Noodles points toward food and delivery rewards

Classic earns eight points per dollar; Signature ten; Premier twelve.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Free U.S. program, age 18+; identify your account when ordering directly. Signature starts at 1,601 qualifying points and Premier 6,601 over rolling 365 days; tier grants last 365 days. Excludes third-party orders, gift cards, alcohol, tips, delivery fees and taxes. Spendable points expire after 210 days; redeemed rewards usually expire after 60 days. One reward per transaction, no stacking. Refunds deduct earned points; rewards have no cash value.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
D'Artagnan logo

D'Artagnan

20% off selected Fall Favorites

Selected Fall Favorites discounted.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Selected in-stock products only. October 28 00:00–November 2, 2026 23:59 EST. No stacking or prior/pending orders. Holiday-preorder turkey/ham/capon/goose excluded. Differing delivery dates require separate orders; subject to change.

online

Expires Nov 3, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections

Offers may change. Confirm terms, exclusions, availability, and final prices with the business. Source checked dates indicate research, not a checkout-tested guarantee.

Popular Categories

Popular Stores

Explore well-known businesses from our directory.

Take ImpressTime with you.

Add it to your home screen for quick access. No app store needed.

Food & Drink Coupons and Deals

Find food, grocery, dining and beverage offers from listed businesses. Compare meal promotions, product bundles and delivery discounts where available, and check which locations or ordering methods participate.

Review minimum order amounts, delivery fees, service charges and pickup requirements. Restaurant offers may be restricted to selected days, menus or locations. Subscription food offers can have different first-order and renewal prices, so confirm the full terms before ordering.

Listings include source-check dates. Offers can change, expire or require a fresh check; confirm current terms with the business before purchasing.

Explore all categories