Skip to deals

Software & Services Coupons & Deals

Compare software and service promotions. Read renewal prices, billing periods, trial conditions and eligibility before subscribing.

Current offers

371 current offers
Waves logo

Waves

Buy two individual plugins, choose two free

Purchase at least two separately sold plugins together and choose two from the promotional list.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Waves.com purchase path only. Maximum two free per transaction; repeat separate purchases allowed. Select gifts within 72 hours. Bundles, upgrades, courses, applications, subscriptions, mastering credits, Update Plan, Stream, ILLUGEN, Voice ReGen, books, hardware and combos do not qualify. Software sales final/nonrefundable. Began October 22, 2026; continues while promotion lasts.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Waves logo

Waves

10% off four or more Audio Essentials courses

Apply COURSE10 when purchasing at least four Audio Essentials courses together.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: COURSE10

Valid on Waves.com or authorized dealers. No past purchases, cash value, transfers or account reassignment. Software/course sales are final and nonrefundable; no rebate for technical redemption failures.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Xfinity Residential logo

Xfinity Residential

Internet base rate fixed for 5 years

New customers can obtain 300 Mbps for $45/month, 500 Mbps for $50/month or 1 Gig for $60/month, including equipment and unlimited data.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Serviceable US addresses; stored-bank autopay and paperless billing required, otherwise $10/month more. Taxes, installation and other fees extra/changeable. Monthly service continues at regular rates after 60 months; no annual contract or early-termination penalty. Cancel by phone 1-800-934-6489 or Xfinity store. Charges may continue through disconnection or billing-cycle end; return equipment within 10 days to avoid charges. Any eligible prepaid refund is net of balances; some fees are nonrefundable. Optional Mobile/Peacock offers excluded here. Source says ends 12/1; interpreted as 2026, conservatively cutoff at December 1 00:00 UTC because hour/timezone unstated.

online

Expires Dec 1, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Windscribe logo

Windscribe

Both users get 1 GB monthly referral data

A successful referral adds 1 GB of monthly data to both accounts.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Friend must join through the referral link and confirm email. Username referrals work only for iOS/Android app signups. Accounts required; abuse can lead to suspension. No purchase required for this data reward.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
YouMail logo

YouMail

Free basic call-blocking and voicemail plan

Unlimited known-spammer blocking and calls/messages, 50-message cloud mailbox and 100 monthly voicemail-to-text transcriptions.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Free personal tier; excludes paid call screening, virtual numbers and premium features. Requires compatible phone/carrier and setup; mobile and desktop access included.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Vyond logo

Vyond

Save with annual Professional billing

Professional costs US$1,199 per user annually versus US$199 each month; advertised 50% savings.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Annual prepayment; auto-renews for another year unless disabled in account profile before renewal. Cancellation effective at term end; remaining fees owed, no unused-fee refund for convenience termination. Formal agreement termination requires written notice at least 30 days before expiry. Taxes extra; plan limits apply.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Vyond logo

Vyond

Save with annual Starter billing

Single-user Starter costs US$699 annually versus US$99 each month; advertised 40% savings.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Annual prepayment; auto-renews for another year unless disabled in account profile before renewal. Cancellation effective at term end; remaining fees owed, no unused-fee refund for convenience termination. Formal agreement termination requires written notice at least 30 days before expiry. Taxes extra; plan limits apply.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Western Union logo

Western Union

500 points for up to $2 off a transfer fee

Free rewards membership earns 100 points per completed qualifying digital money transfer.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

US adults 18+; one personal account, no commercial use. Transfers must be received and not refunded. Digital website/app only since July 1, 2026; not agent-location transfers. 500 points discount at most $2 of a later transfer fee, no cash for unused value. Points expire after 24 months or account closure; canceled transfers reverse points. Other transfer costs still apply.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
The SSL Store logo

The SSL Store

Free SSL diagnostic tools

Use the SSL checker, decoders and certificate-key or format guides.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Free tools for customers and resellers. Paid installation and certificates are separate; no inputs submitted during review.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
The SSL Store logo

The SSL Store

30-day certificate satisfaction guarantee

Eligible non-subscription SSL certificates qualify for a refund if unsatisfactory.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Cancel within 30 days of purchase using Dashboard > Orders > View Order > Cancel Certificate; choose refund or store credit. Applies to DigiCert, Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL, Sectigo and Comodo certificates. Excludes subscriptions, additional SANs, hardware-token purchase/shipping fees and fraud. Store-credit purchases and reseller cancellations return to credit.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Webroot logo

Webroot

70-day consumer-product money-back guarantee

Request a refund under the consumer-product guarantee.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Subject to the applicable end-user license agreement. Supply the invoice number and refund amount. Best Buy, Geek Squad and Total Tech Support subscriptions are managed separately by Best Buy and require its assurance program, not this Webroot refund process.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Uber logo

Uber

Eligible first-time members get four weeks of Uber One free

Try the membership before its recurring monthly charge begins.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Eligibility determined by Uber; one trial per user. Auto-renews at the advertised $9.99/month unless canceled through Uber One > Manage Membership > End Membership. Cancel before trial end; trial benefits stop immediately. Renewal may charge within 24 hours beforehand; cancellation then triggers automatic refund. Paid cycles generally nonrefundable. Credits require active membership, generally expire after 60 days and are forfeited by the end of a canceled cycle. Service/store minimums and other fees apply.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Visible logo

Visible

Save $6 monthly on new Visible plans

Visible $19/month for 12 months; Visible+ $29 for 36; Visible+ Pro $39 for 60.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: HOLIDAYHACK

New monthly members; code HOLIDAYHACK. Regular current rates $25/$35/$45; then-current rates apply afterward. Taxes/fees included. Maintain uninterrupted eligible service; downgrade/termination forfeits remainder; upgrades retain original discount duration. No annual plans or other service promotions except existing-member referral credits. Autopay charges up to 42 hours early; deselect in Account Overview more than 3 days before renewal. Activated payments nonrefundable; can stop renewal.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Visible logo

Visible

15-day free wireless trial

No payment card or automatic renewal; unlimited talk, text, data and hotspot on trial service.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

US nonmembers only; no Visible membership or trial in previous 12 months. Compatible eSIM phone required; temporary number provided, existing carrier retained. Hotspot up to 5 Mbps; SD video and congestion slowdowns. No roaming. Trial ends without paid conversion unless separately chosen.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
UPrinting logo

UPrinting

Free pre-print artwork check

UPrinting reviews supplied artwork for printing errors at no charge.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Applies to artwork for its printing service; printing products themselves are paid.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
UPS Store logo

UPS Store

AAA members: 5% off UPS shipping and 15% off eligible services

Existing AAA cardholders receive 5% off domestic/international UPS shipping and 15% off eligible printing, packing, moving supplies, packaging materials, office supplies, computer, fax and shredding services.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Present valid membership card at participating US stores. Mailbox discount applies only to new agreements, excluding key and renewal fees. Services, prices and availability vary by location. This is an existing-member benefit, not an offer to purchase membership.

local · Participating US The UPS Store locations.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
UPS Store logo

UPS Store

AARP members: 5% off UPS shipping and 15% off eligible services

Existing AARP cardholders receive 5% off domestic/international UPS shipping and 15% off eligible printing, packing, moving supplies, packaging materials, office supplies, computer, fax and shredding services.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Present valid membership card at participating US stores. Mailbox discount applies only to new agreements, excluding key and renewal fees. Services, prices and availability vary by location. This is an existing-member benefit, not an offer to purchase membership.

local · Participating US The UPS Store locations.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
VidDay logo

VidDay

Free video creation and previews before payment

Start projects, collect contributions, edit and preview without paying.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Final HD download/sharing requires payment: $5 up to 3 minutes, $15 through 10 minutes, then $20 per additional 10 minutes, capped at $75 through 150 minutes. USD; free creation is not free final export.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Vimeo logo

Vimeo

Free individual video hosting with unlimited public storage

New Free plan includes unlimited public non-embeddable videos and 3 GB managed storage.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Individual use only, not companies. Managed storage covers private or embeddable videos. Rollout began October 28, 2026; existing account transition timing varies. This is not unlimited private/embedded hosting.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
USPS logo

USPS

Business Rate Card: additional shipping discounts

Business users can receive unpublished discounted Priority Mail, Ground Advantage and return-service rates.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Business opt-in required; qualifying services only. No fixed savings amount promised.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
USPS logo

USPS

Click-N-Ship automatic commercial rates

All users receive discounted commercial shipping prices.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Free USPS.com account required; buy postage online. Shipping price varies by service/package; postage still payable.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
USPS logo

USPS

Free pickup for eligible USPS returns

Carrier collects eligible returns during regular mail delivery.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Appropriate prepaid USPS label and mailable package required; eligible pickup address. Specific-time Pickup On Demand is a separate paid service.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
The Princeton Review logo

The Princeton Review

Two-week free ACT self-paced trial

Preview online drills, lessons and study tips.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Registration required; no credit card required. Limited trial access, not enrollment in a full paid program.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
The Princeton Review logo

The Princeton Review

AP 4 tutoring tuition-refund guarantee

Eligible students scoring below 4 receive tuition back, less shipped-material fees and shipping.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

U.S./Canada; first program for that AP subject, fully paid without organizational/government funding. Complete 18 tutoring hours starting at least 90 days before the official exam and all assigned homework on schedule. Test within 30 days after last tutoring; if canceled, take the next available test, contacting support if beyond 90 days. Submit guarantee form and electronic score report within 60 days of score release. One guarantee per purchase; using a satisfaction repeat forfeits this benefit. Separate enrollment per AP subject; genuine completion required.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections

Offers may change. Confirm terms, exclusions, availability, and final prices with the business. Source checked dates indicate research, not a checkout-tested guarantee.

Popular Categories

Popular Stores

Explore well-known businesses from our directory.

Take ImpressTime with you.

Add it to your home screen for quick access. No app store needed.

Software & Service Coupons and Deals

Explore software and service promotions from listed businesses. Compare eligible plans, licenses, subscription periods and included features before choosing an offer or starting a trial.

Introductory pricing can differ from renewal pricing. Check device or user limits, billing frequency, cancellation rules and whether taxes are included. For a coupon code, confirm which plan or license type qualifies and when the promotion must be redeemed.

Listings include source-check dates. Offers can change, expire or require a fresh check; confirm current terms with the business before purchasing.

Explore all categories