Skip to deals

Health & Fitness Coupons & Deals

Explore health, nutrition and fitness promotions. Review subscription conditions, eligible products and offer terms before purchasing.

Current offers

743 current offers
Lensabl logo

Lensabl

Free U.S. standard shipping for Lensabl frames and lens replacement

Standard U.S. frame orders and lens replacement include shipping. Lens replacement includes the initial box, inbound label and finished-lens shipment.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Required prescription details must be supplied. Production is additional, may be delayed by treatments or quality checks, and completion date is not guaranteed. Expedited/international delivery costs extra. Custom lenses are final sale; report manufacturing errors within 30 days of receipt for remake. Lens-replacement cancellation: no fee with own label before sending frames; $10 standard/$20 expedited after their box ships but before sending frames; $25 after lab arrival before production or for ineligible frames; no refund after production. New-condition frames returnable within 30 days of purchase with RMA; customer pays postage; lenses nonrefundable. Frame exchanges require postage and new lenses at 25% off MSRP. Frame-only cancellation refundable before shipment; after lens production only frame cost refunded. Changes only before production, not guaranteed.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Lens Direct logo

Lens Direct

Free 30-day returns for eligible LensDirect eyewear

Eligible eyewear and accessories can be returned without return-shipping charges.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Within 30 days; eyewear and accessories must be unworn and undamaged. Contact support with order details. Full-service lens replacement is non-returnable. Prescription-eyewear cancellation once lenses enter lab processing costs 25%; lens modifications once lenses enter lab processing cost 25% plus upgrades. Nonprescription cancellation is only before shipment and is not guaranteed during shipment preparation. Transit loss is disclaimed; after investigation, unrecovered frames may be replaced from the in-house collection.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Brace Ability logo

Brace Ability

Save on selected BraceAbility braces and supports

Plus Size Neoprene Knee Sleeve: $29.99 versus $49.99; Obesity Knee Pain Brace: $59.99 versus $119.99.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Selected sizes; stock/prices vary. No fixed end or extra stacking permission stated. Price information only. Orders charged immediately; if shipment takes over 24 hours, funds are held as a deposit until shipping. Seller may limit quantities, prohibit dealers or cancel/refund orders, including pricing errors. Cancel/edit through confirmation email before marked shipped. Returns must arrive within 30 days of purchase: unused/unworn except brief try-on, clean and odor-free, original packaging, parts and tags. Final-sale items cannot be returned/exchanged. Ineligible returns receive no refund and are not sent back. Refund covers product and sales tax to original payment method; original shipping excluded except warehouse error. Processing 1–3 business days, refund up to 10 business days. International customers pay return shipping; request domestic label or use own postage. Under-18 website users need parent or guardian consent.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Bowflex.com logo

Bowflex.com

BowFlex Xtreme 2 SE Gen 1: $899 plus free standard shipping

Advertised $600 reduction from $1,499.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Contiguous 48 states only; no PO/APO/FPO, territories or international delivery. Once per customer; no stacking, prior orders or retail outlets. Free standard shipping covers this item only; stock and price may change. Ends November 14, 2026, 11:59 pm Central. Returns: authorization within 30 days of delivery, original packaging and new/working condition unless authorized otherwise. Return freight $155; handling up to 20%; original shipping and third-party assembly/moving nonrefundable. Disassemble for approved-carrier curbside pickup; inaccessible, damaged or warranty-support-refused items may be denied. Post-shipment cancellation, non-damage refusal or failure to respond within three carrier contact attempts can incur freight/packaging. Seller pays return charges for qualifying delivery damage, wrong/nonrepairable items or room-of-choice/assembly delivery. Pricing errors may cancel orders or require paying the difference/returning shipped goods. Address changes after processing cost extra; delays not guaranteed. Refund processing up to 7 business days. Optional White Glove delivery is $399; accessory installation excluded.

online · Contiguous United States

Expires Nov 15, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
BioTRUST logo

BioTRUST

BioTRUST 60-day money-back guarantee

Eligible product refunds; used or empty containers may qualify.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Return must arrive within 60 days of billing. Contact support for return address/label; buyer pays postage, include original invoice and empty/unused portions. Enough time must have elapsed to consume used quantities at labeled rate. Refund original payment; refusal-related shipping fees deducted. Cash-credit purchases and exchanges are final/nonrefundable. No fixed program end stated.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
BIOHM logo

BIOHM

BIOHM supplement 60-day money-back guarantee

Request a full refund if dissatisfied with a supplement purchase.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Request within 60 days of purchase through Support@BIOHMHealth.com. Supplement guarantee only; gut-test refunds require no submitted sample and Sample ID. No fixed guarantee end stated. Does not substantiate product health claims.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
BetterMe Store logo

BetterMe Store

Free U.S. shipping on orders over $100

Eligible BetterMe Store merchandise orders qualify.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

United States only; strictly over US$100. Import duties/tariffs are not included. Orders may be canceled or quantity-limited; buyer must provide correct address. Delivery estimates start at shipment confirmation; delays possible. Non-supplement returns: request within 30 days of receipt, then return within 30 calendar days of request, brand-new with original parts, packaging and tags; apparel unworn/unwashed. Return delivery/wrapping fees are nonrefundable; original shipping may be withheld. Last Chance items are final sale; no exchanges or price matching. Underwear must remain unopened. Supplements have separate return terms. No fixed ending date stated.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
AvaCare Medical logo

AvaCare Medical

Free AvaCare Medical shipping on eligible orders of $50 or more

Detailed shipping policy covers the 48 continental United States.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

48 continental US; $50+ free, under $50 $7.99. Freight may require appointment and valid phone number. No overnight guarantee here; do not rely on delivery estimates for medical necessity. Returns: unused/resellable, original product packaging, within 30 days of purchase unless product page specifies otherwise. PPE/Covid tests nonreturnable. Email order number/reason for approval and RMA; mark package and supply tracking. Buyer pays return freight except defective/incorrect items. Restocking fee listed as 15%, varying by product, waived for defective/incorrect items. Original shipping refunded only when all items returned. Original-card refund may take 30 days.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Aspen Dental logo

Aspen Dental

$29 exam and X-rays for eligible new Aspen Dental patients

Discounted introductory exam and X-rays.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Select offices; new uninsured patients age 21+. Exam and X-rays have minimum $80 value; services/savings depend on doctor recommendation. Offer ends December 31, 2026; timezone unstated. Retained operator conservative cutoff: December 31 at 23:59:59 UTC, earlier than U.S. local end-of-day; not retailer-stated time.

local · Participating Aspen Dental offices in the United States; confirm with the selected office.

Expires Dec 31, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Aspen Dental logo

Aspen Dental

20% off eligible Aspen Dental general dentistry

Participating-office discount on qualifying services.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Select offices; usual/customary general-dentistry fees only. No prior/ongoing work or stacking with discounts/dental discount programs. Excludes Basic/Classic dentures, orthodontia and specialists. Insured patients receive the greater saving versus plan pricing. Ends December 31, 2026; timezone unstated. Retained operator conservative cutoff: December 31 at 23:59:59 UTC, earlier than U.S. local end-of-day; not retailer-stated time.

local · Participating Aspen Dental offices in the United States; confirm with the selected office.

Expires Dec 31, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Apollo Neuro logo

Apollo Neuro

20% off for eligible Apollo Everyday Heroes

Qualifying customers receive a personal code after GOVX verification.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Eligible first responders, healthcare workers, U.S. military/veterans and U.S. educators/staff require verification. Single-use code valid on wearable and accessories; one code per order, no stacking. Excludes Amazon Buy with Prime. No medical benefit claims included. Direct-site orders only. New wearable returns: request RMA within 30 days of delivery; original packaging and all materials like new. $10 return handling deducted; shipping/handling, customs and duties nonrefundable. Prepaid return label provided. Noncompliant returns may be refused or partially refunded; certified refurbished units nonrefundable.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
ApriaDirect logo

ApriaDirect

Free eligible shipping on ApriaDirect orders $99+

Qualifying orders of at least $99 ship free.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Orders totaling $99 or more qualify for free shipping, excluding Hawaii and Alaska; orders below $99 incur $9.99. No PO boxes. Ground transit generally takes 3–5 business days, not guaranteed. Orders before 1pm PST Monday–Friday generally process and ship that day; later orders generally next business day. Prescription products require a valid verified prescription before processing. High volume, incomplete information, payment/fraud review, prescription verification and weather can delay orders. No code or promotion deadline stated.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses logo

America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses

Two eligible pairs of glasses plus eye exam for $95

In-store package includes eligible frames, basic single-vision lenses and an exam.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

In-store; two complete pairs for the same person. Frames tagged $79.95 with single-vision uncoated CR39 lenses and included exam. Valid prescription required. Frame/lens upgrades, contact-lens exams, visual-field and retinal-imaging screening cost extra. Cannot combine discounts, coupons or insurance. Selection, additional fees and restrictions vary by location. California requires America’s Best Vision Plan membership; exam fee included in $95. Independent/physician practices provide exams in CA, FL, TN, TX and WA. Florida: responsible patient or other payer may refuse, cancel or obtain reimbursement for another service, examination or treatment performed as a result of and within 72 hours of responding to the advertised free/discounted service. No fixed deadline stated.

nationwide

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
AdvoCare logo

AdvoCare

Free standard customer shipping on $99+ orders

Customer shipping threshold before tax.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Customer orders of $99 or more before tax; distributor threshold $119. Standard shipping only; expedited delivery costs extra. US, Puerto Rico, Guam, US Virgin Islands and US military installations; no US PO boxes. Incorrect-address rerouting after dispatch costs $15 per box. Delivery estimates are not guaranteed. No stated deadline.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
5% Nutrition logo

5% Nutrition

Free shipping on orders over $99

Automatic shipping benefit for eligible U.S. orders, including territories.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Total must strictly exceed US$99 after discounts, excluding shipping/tax. Carrier may vary. Generally 2–6 business days; Alaska/Hawaii/Puerto Rico typically 1–2 weeks. Loyalty discounts may also apply. Guam/U.S. Virgin Islands typically 3–5 weeks.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
310 Nutrition logo

310 Nutrition

Free standard shipping on U.S. orders of $90 or more

Qualifying U.S. orders receive standard delivery without a shipping charge.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

U.S. orders of $90 or more qualify for standard shipping. Non-contiguous states and territories, including Alaska and Hawaii, may take up to four weeks. No campaign deadline stated.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
1-800 Contacts logo

1-800 Contacts

Free returns and exchanges for unworn contact lenses

Unused lenses qualify without a fixed return deadline, including opened boxes bought here.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

US return/exchange postage covered; international shipping reimbursed afterward. Contact support to arrange. Lenses from other retailers must be in unopened boxes. Exchanges give upfront credit: old lenses must be received within 30 days after replacements arrive, or the original payment method is charged. Pay any higher new-brand price; lower-price exchanges may refund the difference. Refunds for unworn returned lenses follow receipt; worn lenses excluded.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
1-800 Contacts logo

1-800 Contacts

Free standard shipping on contact-lens orders

No order minimum or coupon is needed for the standard delivery option.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Select standard shipping. Typical delivery is 5–7 business days after prescription verification; verification may take an additional business day. Expedited and overnight options cost extra. A valid prescription is required.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
1-800 Contacts logo

1-800 Contacts

1-800 Contacts beats eligible competitor prices

Verified lower out-of-pocket prices from US doctors or retailers can be beaten.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Request through customer-service chat. Comparison includes shipping, handling and all other charges, plus most available rebates. Competitor total must be visible on its website; Google search-ad prices do not qualify. Cannot combine with vision insurance; the better benefit is applied. No fixed percentage reduction is promised.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
1-800 Contacts logo

1-800 Contacts

Returning customers: $10 off $100+

Use DEAL10 on an eligible reorder.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: DEAL10

Returning customers only; $100 minimum. Cannot combine with other discounts.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
1-800 Contacts logo

1-800 Contacts

20% off a first contact-lens order

New customers can save on their first order.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

First order only. Check eligibility and full checkout terms; no universal code is stated.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Nutricost logo

Nutricost

60-day first-bottle satisfaction guarantee

Eligible dissatisfied customers may return the first opened bottle or tub; additional containers must be new.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Request within 60 days of order using returns center. Clearance excluded. Purchase price refunded minus shipping/handling; customer pays return shipping unless $2.98 protection bought at original checkout, which covers store-credit/exchange labels.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Nutricost logo

Nutricost

Free continental-US shipping above $59

Orders above $59 qualify for continental-US delivery savings.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Continental US only. Cannot combine with NUTRIBOO promotion.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Jocko Fuel logo

Jocko Fuel

60-day product satisfaction guarantee

Unsatisfied purchasers may request a refund, replacement or store credit after trying a product.

Source checked 2026-11-02
Offer details

Original end-user purchasers in the U.S.; buy from Jocko Fuel or an authorized seller. Email hello@jockofuel.com within 60 days of purchase. Proof, photos or unused-product return may be required; customer pays mailing costs. Subject to verification and abuse exclusions.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections

Offers may change. Confirm terms, exclusions, availability, and final prices with the business. Source checked dates indicate research, not a checkout-tested guarantee.

Popular Categories

Popular Stores

Explore well-known businesses from our directory.

Take ImpressTime with you.

Add it to your home screen for quick access. No app store needed.

Health & Fitness Coupons and Deals

Explore health and fitness promotions from businesses in the directory, including eligible equipment, wellness products, nutrition products and services when available. Read the official offer terms for the particular product or program.

Compare serving sizes, package quantities, membership periods and recurring prices. An introductory rate may change after the first delivery or billing period. A discount does not establish the effectiveness or suitability of a health product; review the product information carefully.

Listings include source-check dates. Offers can change, expire or require a fresh check; confirm current terms with the business before purchasing.

Explore all categories