Skip to deals

Travel & Hotels Coupons & Deals

Explore travel and hotel promotions. Review booking dates, travel periods, blackout dates, cancellation rules and availability.

Current offers

455 current offers
Way logo

Way

5% off Atlanta airport parking

ATL5 provides 5% off airport parking orders at Atlanta International Airport.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: ATL5

Applies to the Atlanta offer shown. Reservation availability and individual cancellation terms apply; some bookings are nonrefundable.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Walt Disney World Resort logo

Walt Disney World Resort

Military guests save 15%–25% on eligible Disney rooms

Remaining 2026 qualifying nights run through November 21 and November 29–December 18; hotel-dependent discounts are 15%, 20% or 25%.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Book by December 18; selected listed rooms, limited allocation and possible stay minimums. Active/retired U.S. military, National Guard, Reservists, Coast Guard, Space Force, PHS/NOAA commissioned corps, or qualifying spouse with active military ID; eligible person must stay and show ID. Extra-adult charges may apply above two adults. No stacking except the 2026 kids dining offer. Advance reservation required; park admission extra. Excludes Copper Creek cabins, Polynesian bungalows/1-bedroom villas/2-bedroom villas/penthouses, Moderate/Deluxe/Deluxe Villa suites, Club Level and 3-bedroom Grand Villas. Hour/timezone unstated; conservative December 17, 10:00 UTC cutoff.

local · Participating Walt Disney World Resort hotels or parks, Florida; offer-specific eligibility applies.

Expires Dec 17, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Walt Disney World Resort logo

Walt Disney World Resort

Special military ticket prices for 2026

4/5/6-day Park Hopper tickets cost $409/$429/$449; Hopper Plus costs $439/$459/$479, before applicable tax.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Active/retired U.S. military, National Guard, Reservists, Coast Guard, Space Force, PHS/NOAA commissioned corps or eligible spouse; valid military ID for purchase/use and activation at a park window. Buy through participating military outlets or park windows. Maximum six combined tickets, including one for member/spouse; member/spouse with annual pass valid at purchase and use may instead buy five for others. Same user throughout; nonrefundable, nontransferable, no stacking. Advance park reservations required; visit reserved first park before hopping, subject to capacity. Excludes parking, separately priced events and November 22–28. Tickets expire December 18; hour/timezone unstated, conservative December 17 at 10:00 UTC cutoff.

local · Participating Walt Disney World Resort hotels or parks, Florida; offer-specific eligibility applies.

Expires Dec 17, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Walt Disney World Resort logo

Walt Disney World Resort

Save up to $250 per night on qualifying 2027 Disney packages

Selected 4-night, 4-day-or-longer room-and-ticket packages offer hotel-dependent nightly savings: up to $250/$150/$60 for February 28–July 28, 2027; $150/$75/$40 on most Sunday–Thursday nights January 3–February 25.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Selected listed Disney Resorts Collection rooms only; allocation limited. Minimum four hotel nights and four ticket days; advance reservations and same package for everyone sharing a room. No other discounts. Excludes campsites, Copper Creek cabins, Polynesian bungalows/1-bedroom villas/2-bedroom villas/penthouses, and all 3-bedroom villas. Date-based tickets start at check-in with ticket-specific use windows; no park reservation needed. Service window ends July 28; hour/timezone unstated, so conservative cutoff is July 27 at 10:00 UTC.

local · Participating Walt Disney World Resort hotels or parks, Florida; offer-specific eligibility applies.

Expires Jul 27, 2027

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
WallyPark logo

WallyPark

AAA members save 15% on parking

Reserve with AAA15 and present your AAA card when leaving.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: AAA15

No drive-ups, stacking or corporate discounts. Excludes LAX valet and Atlanta International. Taxes/fees extra; guests pay a nonrefundable $4.95 booking fee. Cancellation requires at least four hours' notice; unused days nonrefundable.

local · Participating WallyPark company locations; offer-specific exclusions apply.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
WallyPark logo

WallyPark

WallyClub waives the $4.95 guest booking fee

Free members avoid the guest reservation and technology-platform fee.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Reserve as a WallyClub member. Guest fee is otherwise nonrefundable; ordinary parking charges, taxes and other applicable fees remain.

local · Participating WallyPark company locations; offer-specific exclusions apply.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
WallyPark logo

WallyPark

WallyClub members save 25% on LAX self-parking

Use CRISP26 for qualifying LAX Premier Garage self-parking.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: CRISP26

Free WallyClub login required; prepaid reservations of at least two days, check-in by November 19, 2026, 11:59 p.m. EST. No prior bookings, drive-ups, stacking or discounted overstay days. Tax/fees extra; additional full days charged. Cancel at least four hours before start; unused days not refundable. Covered spaces subject to availability; oversized vehicles occupying extra spaces pay more.

local · LAX Premier Garage, 9700 Bellanca Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Expires Nov 20, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
WallyPark logo

WallyPark

LAX guests save 10% on self-parking

Use CRISP26 on eligible prepaid reservations.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: CRISP26

At least two days; check-in by November 19, 2026, 11:59 p.m. EST. No prior bookings, drive-ups, stacking or discounted overstays. Taxes/fees extra, including $4.95 nonrefundable guest booking fee. Full-day increments; unused days nonrefundable. Cancel at least four hours before start. Covered spaces subject to availability; oversized vehicles cost extra.

local · LAX Premier Garage, 9700 Bellanca Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Expires Nov 20, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
WallyPark logo

WallyPark

Free WallyClub points toward parking

Earn one point per parking dollar; ten points redeem for $1 toward a future reservation.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Free account. Redeem online/app, up to parking subtotal; tax/fees excluded. Company-owned/operated lots only, not affiliates or third-party aggregators.

local · Participating WallyPark company locations; offer-specific exclusions apply.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
WallyPark logo

WallyPark

Military members and veterans save 25% on parking

Reserve with MIL25 and show valid active-duty or veteran military identification when leaving.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: MIL25

No drive-ups, stacking or corporate discounts. Excludes LAX valet and Atlanta International. Taxes/fees extra; guests pay a nonrefundable $4.95 booking fee. Cancellation requires at least four hours' notice; unused days nonrefundable.

local · Participating WallyPark company locations; offer-specific exclusions apply.

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
WallyPark logo

WallyPark

WallyClub members save 10% on Seattle self-parking

Use CRISP26 for qualifying Seattle Premier Garage reservations.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: CRISP26

Free WallyClub login required; prepaid reservations of at least two days, check-in by November 19, 2026, 11:59 p.m. EST. No prior bookings, drive-ups, stacking or discounted overstay days. Tax/fees extra; additional full days charged. Cancel at least four hours before start; unused days not refundable. Covered spaces subject to availability; oversized vehicles occupying extra spaces pay more.

local · Seattle Premier Garage, 18613 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188

Expires Nov 20, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
WoodSpring Hotels logo

WoodSpring Hotels

Monthly hotel rates averaging 44% below daily rates

The average compares SBASE4 stays of 28+ nights with SBASE1 stays of 1–6 nights.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Book directly; savings vary by property and dates. Taxes/fees extra. Optional Stay Longer and Save prepaid rates require paying the first 28 nights at check-in and every 28 nights thereafter; no fixed additional saving promised.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
WoodSpring Hotels logo

WoodSpring Hotels

Weekly hotel rates averaging 34% below daily rates

The advertised average compares 7–13-night SBASE2 stays with 1–6-night SBASE1 stays.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Book directly with a 7+ night date range. Savings vary by property and dates, not a guaranteed 34%. Displayed rates already discounted; taxes and fees extra.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Vueling logo

Vueling

5% or 10% large-family flight discount

Spanish-nationality certified large families save on domestic base fare and the heaviest bag per passenger: general category 5%, special category 10%.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Select large-family status and provide certificate number when booking; show original or certified regional certificate at airport. No completed-flight discounts. Qualifying island/Ceuta/Melilla resident families receive combined 80% general or 85% special reductions; resident validation does not waive family documentation.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Vueling logo

Vueling

75% resident discount on eligible Spanish flights

Qualifying Balearic, Canary Islands or Ceuta residents save on base fare and their heaviest checked bag.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Taxes excluded; one bag per passenger. Mainland–island/inter-island domestic flights; Ceuta via Seville, Malaga or Jerez. Connections must end in Spain. Select resident status and provide details during booking; travel-residence certificate required if SARA validation fails. Nonresidents book separately. No retroactive discount refund after booking.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Vrbo logo

Vrbo

Selected last-minute rental discounts

Eligible homes offer last-minute savings.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Travel within the next 30 days; selected homes only. Discount varies by property/dates, included in displayed price; property booking/cancellation conditions apply.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Vrbo logo

Vrbo

Discounts on selected stays of 28 nights or longer

Eligible homes offer monthly-stay savings.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Select 28+ nights and eligible monthly-discount homes; amount depends on property/dates, automatically included in displayed rate.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Vrbo logo

Vrbo

New-listing vacation rental discounts

Selected newly listed homes offer savings to their first three guests.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Limited time and selected homes only; amount varies by property/dates and is included in displayed price.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Vrbo logo

Vrbo

Discounts on selected stays of seven nights or longer

Eligible homes offer weekly-stay savings.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Select 7+ nights and eligible weekly-discount homes; amount depends on property/dates, automatically included in displayed rate.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Westgate Reservations logo

Westgate Reservations

Match a lower online Westgate price

Verified lower prices for the same Westgate resort or vacation package are matched.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details

Call 877-288-7422 for specialist verification of the identical resort/package and lower online price. This is not a separately priced vacation or a waiver of package eligibility, taxes, presentation requirements or other terms.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
Uber logo

Uber

30% off a first Uber ride, up to $8

Apply RIDEUBER2026FT for one discounted first trip.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: RIDEUBER2026FT

United States where Uber operates; personal profile only. Use within 14 days after activation. Excludes surcharges, government fees, tolls and tips; nontransferable, no stacking. Highest-value eligible promotion applies automatically if several are present.

online

Expiration not stated by the source.

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
United Vacations logo

United Vacations

6% hotel discount, capped at $300

International destinations and Hawaii air-plus-hotel packages.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: BLKFRI26

At least three nights. New bookings from any origin by November 19, 2026 at 6 p.m. Central; travel October 23, 2026–December 15, 2027.

online

Expires Nov 20, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
United Vacations logo

United Vacations

5% hotel discount, capped at $175

Continental US air-plus-hotel packages.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: BLKFRI26A

At least two nights. Detailed terms require air plus hotel; land-only headline eligibility remains unverified. New bookings from any origin by November 19, 2026 at 6 p.m. Central; travel October 23, 2026–December 15, 2027.

online

Expires Nov 20, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections
United Vacations logo

United Vacations

Up to $300 off Hawaii or Europe multi-stop packages

Hotel plus multi-stop airfare: $50 off $1500–2999; $75 off $3000–3999; $100 off $4000–4999; $200 off $5000–5999; $300 off $6000+.

Source checked 2026-11-01
Offer details · Coupon code

Code: BLKFRI26B

At least three nights and $1500 spend. New bookings from any origin by November 19, 2026 at 6 p.m. Central; travel October 23, 2026–December 15, 2027.

online

Expires Nov 20, 2026

Official source ↗
View official offer ↗
Updates & corrections

Offers may change. Confirm terms, exclusions, availability, and final prices with the business. Source checked dates indicate research, not a checkout-tested guarantee.

Popular Categories

Popular Stores

Explore well-known businesses from our directory.

Take ImpressTime with you.

Add it to your home screen for quick access. No app store needed.

Travel & Hotel Coupons and Deals

Explore travel and hotel offers, including eligible accommodations, transportation and travel services from listed businesses. Compare the booking conditions as well as the advertised price before making plans.

Travel promotions can depend on booking dates, travel dates, room types, routes and availability. Check blackout periods, cancellation terms, baggage charges, resort fees and other required costs. Confirm the final total with the official business before paying.

Listings include source-check dates. Offers can change, expire or require a fresh check; confirm current terms with the business before purchasing.

Explore all categories